soooo today was the WORST DAY EVER.! hurricane hermione decided to hit the good ole Dee Eff Dub and flood us dry. my day began trying to swim to school before the sun woke up and make it to ensemble on time. well of course the chapel doors were locked, so i had to freestylle stroke it over to the cafetteria (sp?) where i encountered one very cute new guy named michael who plays the guitar.
most of us were on time, but mrs smallwood wasnt, so we had a long practice. this i didnt mind, infact this morning was enjoyable, which is weird because i absolute DESPISE mornings with all that is within me.
everything was normal and fine until third period. of course i forgot to do my english homework. no big deal, ill just sign up for ninenth hour, whatever. just wait, this comes back to bite me in the gluteus maximus.
well, sorry but im a girl and im getting out with this, im on my period, and i was cramping like none other. i was seriously in tears. then, it came to pass that i had only pad left. and i was leaking onto my skort. and all over my spandex. yum. and yes, i DID jus go there!
so i stole my neighbors jacket and tied it around my waist to cover it up.
when lunchcame around, i wanted nothing more than to tell aleyna and my friends about it. but OF COURSE my stalker (chris) wants to have lunch with us...........again. perfect. well, OBVIOUSLY i was not a happy camper (by then i looked more like a camper who was mauled by a bear...) but he insist that i teach him english. the only thing i was interested in teaching right then was how to punch a chris in the face. haha >:) but duuhhh, since aleyna's a freaking saint, she helps him.soooooo i have to sit there and suffer in silence. i was about to just tell chris about how my monthly blood was seeping through and getting all over my clothes, even as we spoke, but i was too tired. oh, and the panini's they served at lunch=DISGUSTING.
(ps-i LOVE chris to peices. i really do. it was just one of those days where everyone was annoying, you know??)
math was fun for a change-everyone was asleep, mr jones taught us history, and ethan said the most hilarioussss things everrrr. hahah i love that kid :)
then came chemistry....... :( i almost cried during that class. sitting there i realized that my life had spun out of control, and i was not close to God. i sat there staring at my dimensional analysis packet, not knowing what to do. its like only my ghost has been going to school, and ive been in some other world this whole time.
practice succckkkeeddd. we start district tomorrow. its time for me to show what im made of. ive decided to be made of diamonds :]
during practice, my stomach started to hurt. nbd, ill get over it. then it got soooooooooo painful, i couldnt even stand up straight. nevertheless, i was resolved to go to church. i didnt wanna miss another praise band practice. thus, i showed up in my pj's rolling straight outta volleyball and still in pain. and i felt dead.so yes, i did indeed lay down on the floor. so my youth pastor came over and told me i needed to move. no biggie, ill fersure do that. then he says "if youre so tired, why are you here anyways?" i wanted to punch him in the face. thanks for adding to my day. which really, my day wasnt that bad. it still sucked though. but i didnt need that. the only place in the whole world i wanted to be at was temple. truth is, i dont wanna be at celebration. id much rather be at temple. and when he said that, i just wanted to leave. i guess i wont show up to church if im tired...
i do love celebration, but i will never fit in there. and there is alot of people who feel the same way. i dont really feel like im drawing closer to God there. i dont want to rely on the church for that, i want my relationship with Him to be personal, but i always leave that place angry. and i would like to actually be recharged in the Spirit cause i could fosho use it right now.
oh, i forgot to turn in my ninenth hour.....sooo ill prolly get like a detention or something now. :D
but the day got way better when i got to see all my temple people at chic fila. it made everything seem better. i freaking love them.! 'cept for when i walked in and got asked "are you sick?? cause you look sick. or tired." thanks josh :l. but they let me leave the place with a smile :)
i might be able to start going to temple once i turn sixteen :)))))

No comments:
Post a Comment